How AI-Based Contract Intelligence Supercharges Contract Lifecycle Management

Featuring guest speaker, Andrew Bartels, Vice President & Principal Analyst at Forrester along with Pablo Gonzalvez, Director of Customer Success at Cortical.io and Dan Townsend, Director North America, West at Symfact.

Companies struggle with managing every aspect of their contracts with vendors, partners, and customers. Capturing significant dates and involved parties is a start, but companies need to understand and interpret information hidden within the contracts – clauses that can have a significant impact on a company’s bottom line. Combining contract lifecycle management with artificial intelligence-based contract intelligence can cost-effectively provide the visibility companies need.

In this moderated discussion, you will:

Anyone responsible for managing and processing a company’s contracts, or anyone interested in the impact of digital transformation can benefit from this webinar.

Date & Time: 

Thursday 16 September 2021, 9am PST | 12pm EST | 6pm CET

Click here to register